Foundation Team Members

Traci Simonsen

Traci Simonsen

Interim Chief Philanthropy Officer

traci.simonsen@jupitermed.com

Gifts Team

Jennifer Amarnick

Jennifer Amarnick

Executive Director of Philanthropy
and Gift Planning

jennifer.amarnick@jupitermed.com

Tom Bliss

Senior Director of Principal Gifts

tom.bliss@jupitermed.com

Kristen Daniel

Kristen Daniel

Director of Philanthropy

kristen.daniel@jupitermed.com

Steve Eshelman

Steve Eshelman

Director of Philanthropy

steven.eshelman@jupitermed.com

Kristen Lindstrom

Kristen Lindstrom

Director of Stewardship

kristen.lindstrom@jupitermed.com


Donor Relations Team

Jamie Taylor

Jamie Taylor

Executive Director
Concierge Services and Donor Relations

jamie.taylor@jupitermed.com

Janine Boylan

Janine Boylan

Director of Donor Relations

janine.boylan@jupitermed.com

Susan Lee-Bishop

Susan Lee-Bishop

Manager of Donor Relations

susan.lee-bishop@jupitermed.com


Advancement & Administrative Team

Marci Philbin, MBA

Marci Philbin, MBA

Prospect Development Manager

marcia.philbin@jupitermed.com

Catherine A. Bochte

Catherine A. Bochte

Senior Advancement Services Coordinator

catherine.bochte@jupitermed.com

Cheryl L. McDermott

Cheryl L. McDermott

Executive Assistant

cheryl.mcdermott@jupitermed.com

Cristina Trevizo

Cristina Trevizo

Administrative Coordinator

cristina.trevizo@jupitermed.com


Communications & Events Team

Regan Tarpey

Executive Director of
Communications and Events

regan.tarpey@jupitermed.com

Laura Greene

Laura Greene

Senior Manager of Events

laura.greene@jupitermed.com